847.480.5500

Advisors North

Agents

Whatever you’re looking for, we can find the perfect home for you.
agent

Adam Max

Office 847.361.3756
Email adam.max@compass.com
agent

Alfredo

Office 773.457.3272
Email alfredo.gonzalez@compass.com
agent

Chris Ford

Office 630.999.1996
Email chris.ford@compass.com
agent

David Max

Office 847.507.0868
Email david.max@compass.com
agent

Ella Shlyak

Office 847.361.1001
Email ella.shlyak@compass.com
agent

Galina Iklov

Office 847.208.3883
Email galina.iklov@compass.com
agent

Galina Persky

Office 847.612.1996
agent

Inna Gashpar

Office 847.922.9478
Email inna.gashpar@compass.com
agent

Jordan McCormick

Office 847.323.1340
Email jordan.mccormick@compass.com
agent

Julian Levit

Office 847.302.8804
Email julian.levit@compass.com
agent

Lori Johnson

Office 847.814.1168
Email lori.johnson@compass.com
agent

Michael Max

Office 847.323.4619
Email michael.max@compass.com
agent

Nam Seo

Office 847.334.5230
Email nam.seo@compass.com
agent

Robert Kolinsky

Office 847.770.5615
Email robert.kolinsky@compass.com
agent

Terry Max

Office 847.361.3886
Email terry.max@compass.com
agent

Vesi Mircheva

Office 773.710.3875
Email vesi.mircheva@compass.com
agent

Wayne Paprocki

Office 847.293.2369
Email wayne.paprocki@compass.com
Scroll to top